Register Here to get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account
Mobile Menu

Six Sonatas for Violin and Guitar, Opus 3

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 654979076957 Model Number: 00-K04676 Brand: Alfred Publishing
Six Sonatas for Violin and Guitar, Opus 3
Price: $10.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $8.96 each Ships FREE within 1-8 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Expertly arranged Classical Guitar Ensemble by Niccolò Paganini from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Product Features

  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Genre: Masterwork
  • Category: Classical Guitar Ensemble
  • Contributors: By Niccol? Paganini
  • Pub Date: 3/1985
  • Series: Kalmus Edition
  • Page Count: 52
  • ISBN 10: 0757921892
  • ISBN 13: 9780757921896

Related Files

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet