Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Ride On, King Jesus - Blessed Is He Who Comes

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 196288102588 Model Number: 1106073 Brand: Shawnee Press
Price: $14.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $9.01 each Ships FREE within 1-3 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

A jubilant re-imagining of a classic spiritual captures the joy of the triumphal entry. Brief but powerfully effective, this festive octavo would make an excellent introit for Palm Sunday. Score and Parts for Full Orchestra (fl 1-2/pic, ob, cl 1-2, bn, hn 1-2, tpt 1-3, tbn 1-2, tba, timp, perc 1-2, hp, vn 1-2, va, vc, db) and Consort (fl 1-2, cl, tpt 1-2, tbn, bls/perc, pno, kybd) both available as a digital download.

Product Features

  • Pages: 12
  • Instrumentation: Choral
  • Voicing: SATB

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.