Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

PlayTime Piano Rock 'n' Roll - Level 1

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 674398200733 Model Number: FF1019 Brand: Faber Piano Adventures
PlayTime  Piano Rock 'n' Roll - Level 1 Image
Thumbnail Image 1
Thumbnail Image 2
Thumbnail Image 3
Thumbnail Image 4
Thumbnail Image 5
Thumbnail Image 6
Price: $6.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $5.63 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

A collection of rock and roll classics from the '50s and '60s. The selections offer fun and excitement at the lessons, while still providing practice in the basics. Includes: Rock Around the Clock * Surfer Girl * Rockin' Robin * The Green Mosquito * Cool Strut * Come Go With Me * The Purple People Eater * Walk Right In * Peanut Butter * Blue Suede Shoes. View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

Product Features

  • Book
  • Pages: 24
  • Level: 1
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.