Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Into the Woods

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 884088362300 Model Number: 313446 Brand: Rilting Music, Inc.
Price: $53.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $51.09 each Ships FREE within 1-3 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited. Complete vocal score including: Agony * Any Moment * Children Will Listen * Giants in the Sky * I Know Things Now * Into the Woods * It Takes Two * No More * No One Is Alone * On the Steps of the Palace * Stay with Me.

Product Features

  • Vocal Score
  • Pages: 320
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Instrumentation: Vocal

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.