Register Here to get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account
Mobile Menu


No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 888680961626 Model Number: SIK8866 Brand: Sikorski
Price: $23.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $20.60 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock (Only 2 Remaining) Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

"This composition for 10 instruments was commissioned by the Prague ensemble 'Musica Viva'. The title of the work arose from the desire to find a consonance in the midst of a world of sound filled with dissonance. Formally, this was reflected in the interrelationships between individual instruments and groups of instruments as well as between different types of structure and sound production, thereby addressing the contrast between harmony and discord." (Sofia Gubaidulina)

Product Features

  • Study Score
  • Pages: 32
  • Instrumentation: Chamber Ensemble
  • Voicing: STUDY SCORE

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet