Register Here to get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account
Mobile Menu

Concerto No. 1 for Piano and Strings - Arranged for Two Pianos

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 884088113292 Model Number: 416732 Brand: Willis Music
Concerto No. 1 for Piano and Strings - Arranged for Two Pianos
Thumbnail Main
Thumbnail 2
Thumbnail 3
Thumbnail 4
Thumbnail 5
Thumbnail 6
Thumbnail 7
Thumbnail 8
Price: $16.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $14.38 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

This C Major concerto is classically-inspired, and the outer movements recall Mozartean elegance intermingled with a dash of Haydnesque humor. The second movement is warm, lyrical, and deeply inspiring. The concerto is perfect for students anxious to play (but not quite ready for) the daunting concerto repertoire. A 2nd Piano insert is included, as well as access to online recordings of Peskanov performing the concerto and the accompanying second piano part. The piece has been listed in the NFMC Federation bulletin since 2008.                                                                                                                                Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Product Features

  • Book/Audio
  • Pages: 32
  • Level: Mid-Intermediate
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Instrumentation: 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

Related Audio

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet