Register Here to get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account
Mobile Menu


No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 038081017808 Model Number: 00-12683 Brand: Alfred Publishing
Price: $8.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $6.82 each Ships FREE within 1-8 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Kuchler has three well-known easy Concertinos: Op. 11 in G, Op. 12 in D, and Op. 15 in D. The Concertino in this edition consists of three movements: Movement 1 is an abridged version (about half the length) of Movement 1 from Op. 15. Movement 2 is the Movement 2 from Op. 12 in its entirety. Movement 3 is an abridged version (again about half the length) of Movement 3 from Op. 12.

Product Features

  • Instrument: Violin
  • Genre: Masterwork Arrangement
  • Category: String - Violin Solo
  • Contributors: By Ferdinand Kuchler / arr. Forest Etling
  • Pub Date: 11/1990
  • Page Count: 14

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet