Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

The Lin-Manuel Miranda Collection

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 196288070023 Model Number: 465587 Brand: Hal Leonard
Price: $27.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $25.33 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

This collection features 26 defining works from Lin-Manuel's career from In the Heights in 2008 to Encanto in 2021 and everything in between, including, of course, selections from Hamilton! Lin-Manuel provides the preface to the collection which includes: Alexander Hamilton * Breathe * Cousin * Do Your Own Thing * Helpless * How Far I'll Go * In the Heights * Inside Your Heart * Keep the Beat * My Own Drum * My Shot * Surface Pressure * We Don't Talk About Bruno * You'll Be Back * You're Welcome * and more.

Product Features

  • Pages: 304
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.