Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

The Eddy Arnold Songbook

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999684988 Model Number: 306126 Brand: Hal Leonard
Price: $14.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $13.07 each Ships FREE within 1-3 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

26 of his biggest hits, with a biography and great photos! Includes: Any Time * Bouquet of Roses * C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S * Cowboy * Cuddle Buggin' Baby * Don't Rob Another Man's Castle * Easy on the Eyes * Here Comes Heaven * I Really Don't Want to Know * I Want to Go with You * I'm Throwing Rice * Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way) * Just Call Me Lonesome * Lonely Again * Lovebug Itch * Make the World Go Away * Misty Blue * One Kiss Too Many * Son * Take Me in Your Arms * Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye * This Is the Thanks I Get (For Loving You) * Turn the World Around * What's He Doin in My World * Will Santy Come to Shanty Town * You Don't Know Me.

Product Features

  • P/V/G
  • Pages: 80
  • Instrumentation: Guitar
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard
  • Instrumentation: Vocal

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.