Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Register Here
Mobile Menu

Test Pieces for Orchestra - Double Bass - Excerpts from the Operatic and Concert Repertoire

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999918861 Model Number: ED7854 Brand: Schott
Test Pieces for Orchestra - Double Bass - Excerpts from the Operatic and Concert Repertoire
Price: $27.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $25.65 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Contents: Ensemble Selections: Symphony No. 3, Op. 55, 3rd and 4th movements (Beethoven) * Symphony No. 5, Op. 67, 2nd and 3rd movements (Beethoven) * Symphony No. 9, Op. 125, 4th movement (Beethoven) * Wozzeck, 2nd Act (Berg) * Symphony No. 2, Op. 73, 4th movement (Brahms) * Symphony No. 4, 4th movement (Bruckner) * Symphony No. 6, 1st movement (Bruckner) * Symphony No. 1, 1st and 4th movements (Bruckner) * Symphony No. 40, KV 550, 1st and 4th movements (Mozart) * Symphony No. 41, KV 551, 4th movement (Mozart) * Marraige of Figaro Overture, KV 492 (Mozart) * Magic Flute Overture, KV 620 (Mozart) * Symphony No. 8, 3rd and 4th movements (Schubert) * Die verkaufte Braut Overture (Smetana) * Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche, Op. 28 (Strauss) * Don Juan, Op. 20 (Strauss) * Ein Heldenleben, Op. 40 (Strauss) * Salome, Op. 54, 4th Scene (Strauss) * Der Rosenkavalier, Op. 59, 2nd Act Introduction (Strauss) * Rigoletto, 1st Act, No. 1 (Verdi) * La Traviata, 1sr Act 4th Scene, 2nd Act 7th and 8th Scenes (Verdi) * Die Macht des Schicksals Overture (Verdi) * Aida, 4th Act (Verdi) * Othello, 4th Act (Verdi) * Falstaff, 3rd Act, 1st Scene (Verdi) * Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg, 1st Act 3rd Scene 2nd Act 7th Scene (Wagner) * Die Walkure: 1st Act, Introduction, 1st and 2nd Scene; 2nd Act, Introduction, 1st and 5th Scenes; 3rd Act, 1st Scene (Wagner) * Siegfried, 2nd Act, 3rd Scene and 3rd Act Introduction (Wagner) * Der Freisschutz Overture, Op. 77 (Weber) * Euryanthe Overture, Op. 81 (Weber) * Oberon Overture (Weber). Solo Selections: Wozzek, 3rd Act (Berg) * Lulu, 1st Act, Prologue amd 2nd Act, 1st Scene (Berg) * Symphony No. 3 (Hartmann) * Symphony No. 1, 3rd movement (Mahler) * Palestrina, 1st Act, 3rd and 5th Scenes (Pfitzner) * Ariadne auf Naxos, Op. 60, 2nd Act (Strauss) * Pulcinella Suite, 7th Act (Stravinsky) * Rigoletto, 1st Act, No. 3 (Verdi) * Die Soldaten, 3rd Act, 4th Scene (Zimmermann).

Product Features

  • Pages: 62
  • Instrumentation: Double Bass
  • Voicing: DOUBLE BASS

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet