Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Register Here
Mobile Menu


No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999671674 Model Number: 12767 Brand: Willis Music
Thumbnail Main
Thumbnail 2
Thumbnail 3
Thumbnail 4
Thumbnail 5
Thumbnail 6
Thumbnail 7
Price: $9.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $8.19 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Students will love the imagery of Naoko Ikeda's compositions, from the exotic "Habanera" and "Moon Flute" to the fun of "Beachside Step." All of the solos have her trademark Japanese perspective and great opportunities for interpretive instruction to make them truly unique. A wonderful addition to both teacher and student libraries. **Update: Naoko added performance notes and a poem in the latest edition (Feb 2015).

Product Features

  • Pages: 24
  • Level: Early Intermediate
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet