Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Recorders for Christmas - 20 Christmas Carols

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999914368 Model Number: ED12503 Brand: Schott
bold remove Item Unavailable

To get notified when this product becomes available, click the button below. We'll send you an email when it's back in stock.

Product Description

1 or 2 soprano recorders. This book contains a selection of Christmas carols in very easy arrangements for descant recorder with an optional second part. Includes: Away in a Manger * Hark! The Herald Angel Sing * It Came upon the Midnight Clear * Once in Royal David's City * The First Nowell * Silent Night! * O Little Town of Bethlehem * O Christmas Tree * O Come, All Ye Faithful * See Amid the Winters Snow * While Shepherds Wathed Their Flocks * The Holly and the Ivy * Angels, from the Realms of Glory * We Three Kings of Orient Are * Good Christian Men, Rejoice * We Wish You a Merry Christmas * Good King Wenceslas * God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen * Past Tree O'clock * Patapan.

Product Features

  • Pages: 30
  • Instrumentation: Recorder
  • Instrumentation: Soprano Recorder

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.