Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Piano Literature - Book 1 - Developing Artist Original Keyboard Classics

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 674398200849 Model Number: FF1030 Brand: Faber Piano Adventures
Piano Literature - Book 1 - Developing Artist Original Keyboard Classics Image
Thumbnail Image 1
Thumbnail Image 2
Thumbnail Image 3
Thumbnail Image 4
Thumbnail Image 5
Thumbnail Image 6
Thumbnail Image 7
Thumbnail Image 8
Price: $8.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $6.88 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simple In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

This collection of 21 authentic keyboard works represents the major periods of music - from Baroque to Contemporary - and serves as an excellent introduction to classical keyboard literature. Contents: VON DER HOFE: Canario * PRAETORIUS: Procession in G * TELEMANN: Gavott in C * MOURET: The Highlander * HOOK: Bagatelle * Minuet * TURK: Little Dance * DIABELLI: Morning * HAYDN: Quadrille * ATTWOOD: Sonatina in G * J.C. BACH: Adagio and Allegro * SCHYTTE: Little Prelude * Melody for Left Hand * SPINDLER: Two Preludes * WOHLFAHRT: Waltz for Four Hands * GURLITT: The Hunt * LYNES: Tarantella * ALT: On the Ocean Floor * DUBLIANSKY: The Busy Machine * SALUTRINSKAYA: Shepherd Pipes * FABER: Pantomime

Product Features

  • Book/Online Audio
  • Pages: 40
  • Level: Late Elementary
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard

Related Videos

Related Audio

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.