facebook symbol
Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Register Here
Mobile Menu

Music from Titanic

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999350104 Model Number: 841318 Brand: Hal Leonard
Music from Titanic
Price: $11.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $9.09 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

8 instrumental solos, including: Hard to Starboard * Hymn to the Sea * My Heart Will Go On * Never an Absolution * Rose * Southampton * Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch * Unable to Stay, Unwilling to Leave.

Product Features

  • Violin
  • Pages: 16
  • Instrumentation: Violin

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.