Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Masters of the Piano Sonatina

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999278293 Model Number: Z14412 Brand: Editio Musica Budapest
Price: $16.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $14.98 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

This collection of 19 sonatinas is excellent teaching material for the progressing pianist. The music is generally at a lower intermediate level. Composers represented include Clementi, Kohler, Diabelli, Cimarosa, Beethoven, Haydn, Handel and others.

Product Features

  • Pages: 63
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.