Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Dvorak - Quintet in A Major, Op. 81

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 884088188092 Model Number: MMO3157 Brand: Music Minus One
Price: $15.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $14.16 each Ships FREE within 1-2 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

The second movement of this beautiful quintet is patterned after the 'Dumka' dance form. Beautiful melodies, wonderful orchestration. A quintet of rare quality. In short, wonderful music! Includes a complete, high-quality printed music score; and a compact disc, voluminously indexed for ease of practice, containing a complete performance with soloist, then performed again with accompaniments only, minus you, the soloist. Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano; Manhattan String Quartet

Product Features

  • Book/Online Audio Pak
  • Pages: 16
  • Instrumentation: Violin

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.