Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Disney's Princess Collection - Complete

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999131840 Model Number: 313184 Brand: Hal Leonard
Disney's Princess Collection - Complete Image
Price: $21.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $20.43 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simple In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

All 26 tunes from Disney's two previous Princess Collections, which feature "the music of hopes, dreams and happy endings" as sung by the heroines of favorite Disney films. Includes: Belle * Colors of the Wind * A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes * Kiss the Girl * Some Day My Prince Will Come * A Whole New World.

Product Features

  • P/V/G
  • Pages: 152
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.