Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Dave Brubeck

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 888680102005 Model Number: 154634 Brand: Hal Leonard
Price: $18.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $16.54 each Ships FREE within 1-2 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

23 standards as played by Brubeck in accessible arrangements to make anyone sound like a jazz expert. Includes: Blue Rondo a La Turk * Bossa Nova U.S.A. * The Duke * I Feel Pretty * In Your Own Sweet Way * It's a Raggy Waltz * The Most Beautiful Girl in the World * Pennies from Heaven * Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town * Some Day My Prince Will Come * Somewhere * Take Five * Thank You (Dziekuje) * What Is This Thing Called Love? * When You Wish upon a Star * and more.

Product Features

  • Piano Solo
  • Pages: 96
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.