Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

ChordTime Piano Classics - Level 2B

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 674398200740 Model Number: FF1020 Brand: Faber Piano Adventures
ChordTime  Piano Classics - Level 2B Image
Thumbnail Image 1
Thumbnail Image 2
Thumbnail Image 3
Thumbnail Image 4
Thumbnail Image 5
Thumbnail Image 6
Price: $7.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $6.25 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simple In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Piano arrangements of some of the great symphonic and operatic masterworks of Western music. Contents include: Aria (from the Peasant Cantata) by J.S. Bach * La Donna e Mobile (from the opera Rigoletto) by Verdi * Largo (from the opera Die Fliedermaus) by J. Strauss, Jr. * The Little Man in the Woods (from the opera Hansel and Gretel) by Humperdinck * March Militaire by Shubert * Overture (from the opera William Tell) by Rossini * Pizzicato Polka by J. Strauss, Jr. & J. Strauss * Polvetzian Dance No. 17 (from the opera Prince Igor) by Borodin * Roses from the South by J. Strauss, Jr. * The Rage Over the Lost Penny by Beethoven * Theme from "The Surprise" Symphony by Haydn * Theme from Trumpet Concerto in Eb by Haydn * Trepak (from the ballet The Nutcracker) by Tchaikovsky. View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

Product Features

  • Book
  • Pages: 28
  • Level: 2B
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.