Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Chamber Music for Percussion

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 884088200220 Model Number: Z14562 Brand: Editio Musica Budapest
Price: $14.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $12.84 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Original, contemporary compositions. Four works by three composers, for 4, 5, and 6 performers. Each one of them is a successful piece, well-tried in practice. Laszlo Borsody (b. 1944) Fugue for four percussionists * Laszlo Zempleni (b. 1947) Squirrel-quartet * Tibor Kovacs (b. 1961) Raindrops * On the monotonous train

Product Features

  • Pages: 48
  • Instrumentation: Percussion

Related Audio

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.