Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Register Here
Mobile Menu

Billie Eilish - Instrumental Play-Along Series

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 840126920185 Model Number: 345655 Brand: Hal Leonard
Billie Eilish - Instrumental Play-Along Series
Thumbnail Main
Thumbnail 2
Thumbnail 3
Thumbnail 4
Thumbnail 5
Thumbnail 6
Price: $13.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $11.82 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Solo instrumental arrangements with audio accompaniment for 9 of Billie's biggest hits so far: Bad Guy * Everything I Wanted * I Love You * idontwannabeyouanymore * Lovely * No Time to Die * Ocean Eyes * When the Party's Over * You Should See Me in a Crown. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Product Features

  • Violin
  • Pages: 16
  • Instrumentation: Violin
  • Voicing: VIOLIN

Related Audio

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet