Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

Adele - Super Easy Songbook

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 196288033080 Model Number: 394705 Brand: Hal Leonard
Price: $17.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $15.38 each Ships FREE within 1-3 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

It's super easy! Hal Leonard Super Easy Songbooks feature arrangements with no page turns, simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, and basic left-hand chord diagrams. This volume features 22 of Adele's best, including: All I Ask * Chasing Pavements * Easy on Me * Hello * Make You Feel My Love * Oh My God * Rolling in the Deep * Send My Love (To Your New Lover) * Skyfall * Someone like You * and more!

Product Features

  • Pages: 48
  • Instrumentation: Piano/Keyboard

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.